John Mellencamp
Pink Flloyd
Rolling Stones
Tom Petty
Led Zepplin
ZZ Top
  • Nights With Alice Cooper

    Good radio for bad people, Monday thru Saturday from 7pm-midnight.

Email the Studio


Rolling Stone - Music News

Spoof News : Spoof News : Front Page
Spoof News and Political Satire Front Page
read more »

TheSpoof : Spoof News : Front Page
Spoof News and Political Satire Writing Front Page
read more »

Friend's Book Is Simply Brilliant
Awed by her boundless imagination, characterizations and writing skills, as well as her unique technique Helen Schwartz hailed the self-published novel written by her friend Carol Hill as "Utterly Fantastic". "Carols's stuff is completely mind-blo...
read more »

The Wuggles Trash Hotel Room
New Zealand's top children's music group The Wuggles have once again found themselves in legal trouble Monday, when they and several members of their extensive entourage were arrested for allegedly destroying a penthouse suite at a Las Vegas Hotel.
read more »

Florida Man Kicked From Bed After Dorito Eating Incident
A Florida man was forcibly ejected from his bed late last night after opening a bag of Doritos thinking his wife was sleeping. "She caught me munching the snack and told me that it was the 'final straw' and she was sick of waking up finding crumbs...
read more »


An Ad has not been trafficed here..